clown school for boys


On Friday morning, Zach’s kindergarten teacher called my wife at work. “Can you please tell Zach why he comes to school? Because I’m sure if you wanted him to be a clown, you would have sent him to the circus.”

I wish his teacher would have called me. I would have asked if he knew of any good clown schools for boys. i mean who knows? maybe he’s on to something. lots of kids would thrive at a place like clown school. talk about instilling confidence in a fun learning environment…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

